Primary tabs

UEFA Champions League 2017/18
Sat 26 May 2018
NSK Olimpijs'kyj
Attendance: 0
Real Madrid
  • K. Benzema (51')
  • G. Bale (64')
  • G. Bale (83')
19:45 BST3-1 LiverpoolLIV
  • S. Mané (55')

Prematch Stats

Real Madrid Recent Form

Wed 01 Nov 2017
Tue 17 Oct 2017
Thu 27 Jul 2017
Sun 23 Jul 2017

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 13 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Wed 02 May 2018
Roma 19:45 BST4-2 LiverpoolLIV
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
LIVLiverpool 19:45 BST5-2 Roma

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!