Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Swansea City vs Stoke City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017
Mon 31 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!


EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!