Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton 15:00 BST0-1 Manchester CityMCI
  • Gabriel Jesus (90'+4')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Tue 08 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 06 May 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Southampton vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 15 Apr 2017
Sun 23 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!