Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018
St. James' Park
Attendance: 0
NEWNewcastle United
  • D. Gayle (23')
  • Ayoze Pérez (59')
  • Ayoze Pérez (63')
15:00 BST3-0 ChelseaCHE

Prematch Stats

Newcastle United Recent Form

Wed 09 May 2018
Sat 05 May 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Chelsea Recent Form

Wed 09 May 2018
Sun 06 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018

Newcastle United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 28 Jan 2018
Sat 02 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!