Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Wed 22 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Tue 31 Oct 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017

Watford Recent Form

Sun 19 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sat 28 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 14 Oct 2017

Manchester United vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 11 Feb 2017
Sun 18 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!