Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 13 May 2018
Turf Moor
Attendance: 0
BURBurnley
  • C. Wood (39')
15:00 BST1-2 AFC BournemouthBOU
  • J. King (74')
  • C. Wilson (90'+3')

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sun 06 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sat 05 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018

Burnley vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Wed 29 Nov 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!