Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Tue 08 May 2018
Liberty Stadium
Attendance: 0
SWASwansea City 19:45 BST0-1 SouthamptonSOU
  • M. Gabbiadini (72')

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 05 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 05 May 2018
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Swansea City vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Sun 18 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!