Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 06 May 2018
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • O. Giroud (32')
16:30 BST1-0 LiverpoolLIV

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 02 May 2018
Roma 19:45 BST4-2 LiverpoolLIV
Sat 28 Apr 2018
Tue 24 Apr 2018
LIVLiverpool 19:45 BST5-2 Roma
Sat 21 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Chelsea vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Tue 31 Jan 2017
Fri 16 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!