Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 06 May 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • P. Aubameyang (14')
  • A. Lacazette (45'+3')
  • S. Kola?inac (54')
  • A. Iwobi (64')
  • P. Aubameyang (75')
16:30 BST5-0 BurnleyBUR

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 03 May 2018
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018

Arsenal vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sun 02 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!