Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 05 May 2018
King Power Stadium
Attendance: 0
LEILeicester City 15:00 BST0-2 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • João Mário (34')
  • M. Noble (64')

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Sun 29 Apr 2018
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Mon 16 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Leicester City vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Fri 24 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!