Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 05 May 2018
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • T. Davies (90'+6')
17:30 BST1-1 SouthamptonSOU
  • N. Redmond (56')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Mon 23 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 28 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Everton vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Mon 02 Jan 2017
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!