Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 05 May 2018
-

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Swansea City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 25 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Mar 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!