Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 29 Apr 2018
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • P. Pogba (16')
  • M. Fellaini (90'+1')
16:30 BST2-1 ArsenalARS
  • H. Mkhitaryan (51')

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Sat 21 Apr 2018
Wed 18 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Sun 15 Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018

Manchester United vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 02 Dec 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-08-12 18:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!