Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 28 Apr 2018
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • D. Tadi? (25')
  • D. Tadi? (54')
15:00 BST2-1 AFC BournemouthBOU
  • J. King (45'+1')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 22 Apr 2018
Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Wed 18 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018

Southampton vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sun 03 Dec 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!