Primary tabs

FA Cup 2017/18
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • O. Giroud (46')
  • Álvaro Morata (82')
15:00 BST2-0 SouthamptonSOU

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018

Southampton Recent Form

Thu 19 Apr 2018
Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018

Chelsea vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Apr 2018
Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!