Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 22 Apr 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • Nacho Monreal (51')
  • A. Ramsey (82')
  • A. Lacazette (85')
  • A. Lacazette (89')
13:30 BST4-1 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • M. Arnautovi? (64')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 15 Apr 2018
Thu 12 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Thu 05 Apr 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Mon 16 Apr 2018
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018

Arsenal vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Tue 19 Dec 2017
Wed 13 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!