Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 21 Apr 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Mon 15 Jan 2018

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Stoke City vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Tue 12 Dec 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!