Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 15 Apr 2018

Prematch Stats

Newcastle United Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 15 Mar 2018
ARSArsenal 20:05 GMT3-1 Milan
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Milan 18:00 GMT0-2 ArsenalARS
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018

Newcastle United vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Dec 2017

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!


EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!