Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 14 Apr 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Mon 19 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Tottenham Hotspur vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Sat 29 Jul 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Sun 02 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!