Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 14 Apr 2018
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton
  • D. Tadi? (21')
  • J. Bednarek (60')
12:30 BST2-3 ChelseaCHE
  • O. Giroud (70')
  • E. Hazard (75')
  • O. Giroud (78')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 08 Apr 2018
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018

Southampton vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sat 16 Dec 2017
Tue 25 Apr 2017
Sun 30 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!