Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 14 Apr 2018

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Liverpool vs AFC Bournemouth Recent Head to Heads

Sun 17 Dec 2017
Wed 05 Apr 2017
Sun 04 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!


EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!