Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 08 Apr 2018
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • Azpilicueta (36')
16:30 BST1-1 West Ham UnitedWHU
  • Javier Hernández (73')

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Sun 01 Apr 2018
Wed 14 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Chelsea vs West Ham United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 09 Dec 2017
Mon 06 Mar 2017
Mon 15 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!