Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 07 Apr 2018
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Wed 04 Apr 2018
Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018

Everton vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sun 10 Dec 2017
Sat 01 Apr 2017
Mon 19 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!