Primary tabs

UEFA Champions League 2017/18
Wed 04 Apr 2018
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Mohamed Salah (12')
  • A. Oxlade-Chamberlain (20')
  • S. Mané (31')
19:45 BST3-0 Manchester CityMCI

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 31 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Wed 07 Mar 2018
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018

Liverpool vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Sat 09 Sep 2017
Sun 19 Mar 2017
Sat 31 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!