Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 01 Apr 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Tue 20 Feb 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Sun 18 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Chelsea vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Sun 20 Aug 2017
Wed 04 Jan 2017
Sat 26 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!