Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 01 Apr 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal
  • P. Aubameyang (75' pen)
  • P. Aubameyang (86')
  • A. Lacazette (89' pen)
13:30 BST3-0 Stoke CitySTK

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 15 Mar 2018
ARSArsenal 20:05 GMT3-1 Milan
Sun 11 Mar 2018
Thu 08 Mar 2018
Milan 18:00 GMT0-2 ArsenalARS
Sun 04 Mar 2018
Thu 01 Mar 2018

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 17 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018

Arsenal vs Stoke City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!