Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 31 Mar 2018
-

Prematch Stats

West Ham United Recent Form

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018

West Ham United vs Southampton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sat 04 Feb 2017
Sun 25 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!