Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 31 Mar 2018
The Hawthorns
Attendance: 0
WBAWest Bromwich Albion
  • S. Rondón (83')
15:00 BST1-2 BurnleyBUR
  • A. Barnes (22')
  • C. Wood (73')

Prematch Stats

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

West Bromwich Albion vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sat 19 Aug 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Mon 21 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!