Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Bet365 Stadium
Attendance: 0
STKStoke City
  • E. Choupo-Moting (77')
15:00 GMT1-2 EvertonEVE
  • C. Tosun (69')
  • C. Tosun (84')

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Mon 12 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Everton Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Stoke City vs Everton Recent Head to Heads

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Wed 01 Feb 2017
Sat 27 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!