Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 17 Mar 2018
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Mohamed Salah (4')
  • Mohamed Salah (43')
  • Roberto Firmino (49')
  • Mohamed Salah (77')
  • Mohamed Salah (85')
17:30 GMT5-0 WatfordWAT

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Sat 10 Mar 2018
Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018

Watford Recent Form

Sun 11 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018

Liverpool vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 12 Aug 2017
Mon 01 May 2017
Sun 06 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!