Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 17 Mar 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Leicester City Recent Form

Fri 16 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018

Leicester City vs Arsenal Recent Head to Heads

Fri 11 Aug 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!