Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Mar 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Mon 15 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 14 Jan 2018
Tue 09 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018
Sun 31 Dec 2017

Stoke City vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Wed 08 Mar 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!