Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Mar 2018
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • M. Rashford (14')
  • M. Rashford (24')
12:30 GMT2-1 LiverpoolLIV
  • E. Bailly (66' og)

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Mon 05 Mar 2018
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Tue 06 Mar 2018
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Sat 24 Feb 2018
Wed 14 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018

Manchester United vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 14 Oct 2017
Sun 15 Jan 2017
Mon 17 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!