Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Mon 05 Mar 2018
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace
  • A. Townsend (11')
  • P. van Aanholt (48')
20:00 GMT2-3 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • C. Smalling (55')
  • R. Lukaku (76')
  • N. Mati? (90'+1')

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018

Manchester United Recent Form

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Wed 21 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Crystal Palace vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Sun 21 May 2017
Wed 14 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!