Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 03 Mar 2018
Vicarage Road Stadium
Attendance: 0
  • T. Deeney (77')
15:00 GMT1-0 West Bromwich AlbionWBA

Prematch Stats

Watford Recent Form

Sat 24 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Sat 17 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Watford vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Sat 30 Sep 2017
Tue 04 Apr 2017
Sat 03 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!


EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!