Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Thu 01 Mar 2018
Emirates Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal 19:45 GMT0-3 Manchester CityMCI
  • Bernardo Silva (15')
  • David Silva (28')
  • L. Sané (33')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Mon 19 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 25 Feb 2018
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!