Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Old Trafford
Attendance: 0
MUNManchester United
  • R. Lukaku (39')
  • J. Lingard (75')
14:05 GMT2-1 ChelseaCHE
  • Willian (32')

Prematch Stats

Manchester United Recent Form

Wed 21 Feb 2018
Sat 17 Feb 2018
Sun 11 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Chelsea Recent Form

Tue 20 Feb 2018
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Mon 12 Feb 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018

Manchester United vs Chelsea Recent Head to Heads

Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Mon 13 Mar 2017
Sun 23 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!