Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace 12:00 GMT0-1 Tottenham HotspurTOT
  • H. Kane (88')

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Tottenham Hotspur Recent Form

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sun 04 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sun 21 Jan 2018

Crystal Palace vs Tottenham Hotspur Recent Head to Heads

Sun 05 Nov 2017
Wed 26 Apr 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!