Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18 Final
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal 16:30 GMT0-3 Manchester CityMCI
  • S. Agüero (18')
  • V. Kompany (58')
  • David Silva (65')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Mon 19 Feb 2018
Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-08-12 18:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
13 Newcastle United NEW 1 -1 0 Loss
14 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
15 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Cardiff City CAR 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!