Primary tabs

EFL Cup 2017/18 Final
Sun 25 Feb 2018
Wembley Stadium
Attendance: 0
ARSArsenal 16:30 GMT0-3 Manchester CityMCI
  • S. Agüero (18')
  • V. Kompany (58')
  • David Silva (65')

Prematch Stats

Arsenal Recent Form

Thu 22 Feb 2018
Thu 15 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018

Manchester City Recent Form

Tue 13 Feb 2018
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 23 Jan 2018

Arsenal vs Manchester City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 05 Nov 2017
Sun 02 Apr 2017
Sun 18 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!