Primary tabs

FA Cup 2017/18
Fri 16 Feb 2018
Stamford Bridge
Attendance: 0
CHEChelsea
  • Willian (2')
  • Pedro (27')
  • Willian (32')
  • O. Giroud (42')
20:00 GMT4-0 Hull CityHUL

Prematch Stats

Chelsea Recent Form

Mon 12 Feb 2018
Mon 05 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sun 28 Jan 2018
Wed 24 Jan 2018

Hull City Recent Form

Sun 21 May 2017
Sun 14 May 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Apr 2017

Chelsea vs Hull City Recent Head to Heads

Sun 22 Jan 2017
Sat 01 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!