Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sun 11 Feb 2018
St. Mary's Stadium
Attendance: 0
SOUSouthampton 16:30 GMT0-2 LiverpoolLIV
  • Roberto Firmino (6')
  • Mohamed Salah (42')

Prematch Stats

Southampton Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sun 21 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Liverpool Recent Form

Sun 04 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Southampton vs Liverpool Recent Head to Heads

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 07 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!