Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Liberty Stadium
Attendance: 0
SWASwansea City
  • Ki Sung-Yeung (81')
15:00 GMT1-0 BurnleyBUR

Prematch Stats

Swansea City Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Mon 22 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018

Swansea City vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Mar 2017
Sat 13 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Wed, 2018-06-20 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!