Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Feb 2018
-

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Tue 21 Nov 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sun 05 Nov 2017
Wed 01 Nov 2017

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 04 Nov 2017
Sun 29 Oct 2017
Tue 24 Oct 2017
Sat 21 Oct 2017

Manchester City vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!