Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Etihad Stadium
Attendance: 0
MCIManchester City
  • R. Sterling (3')
  • S. Agüero (48')
  • S. Agüero (53')
  • S. Agüero (77')
  • S. Agüero (90')
17:30 GMT5-1 Leicester CityLEI
  • J. Vardy (24')

Prematch Stats

Manchester City Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Tue 23 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sun 14 Jan 2018

Leicester City Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018

Manchester City vs Leicester City Recent Head to Heads

Tue 19 Dec 2017
Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 13 May 2017
Sat 10 Dec 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!