Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 10 Feb 2018
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • G. SigurĂ°sson (46')
  • O. Niasse (51')
  • T. Davies (75')
15:00 GMT3-1 Crystal PalaceCRY
  • L. Milivojevi? (83' pen)

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 03 Feb 2018
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Sun 04 Feb 2018
Tue 30 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018

Everton vs Crystal Palace Recent Head to Heads

Sat 18 Nov 2017
Sat 21 Jan 2017
Fri 30 Sep 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!