Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 03 Feb 2018
Vitality Stadium
Attendance: 0
BOUAFC Bournemouth
  • J. King (70')
  • L. Mousset (79')
15:00 GMT2-1 Stoke CitySTK
  • X. Shaqiri (5')

Prematch Stats

AFC Bournemouth Recent Form

Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sun 14 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Stoke City Recent Form

Wed 31 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Mon 15 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017

AFC Bournemouth vs Stoke City Recent Head to Heads

Sat 21 Oct 2017
Sat 06 May 2017
Sat 19 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!