Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Wed 31 Jan 2018
Bet365 Stadium
Attendance: 0

Prematch Stats

Stoke City Recent Form

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Mon 15 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017

Watford Recent Form

Sat 27 Jan 2018
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Tue 02 Jan 2018

Stoke City vs Watford Recent Head to Heads

Sat 28 Oct 2017
Tue 03 Jan 2017
Sun 27 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!