Primary tabs

FA Cup 2017/18
Sat 27 Jan 2018
Anfield
Attendance: 0
LIVLiverpool
  • Roberto Firmino (5')
  • Mohamed Salah (78')
19:45 GMT2-3 West Bromwich AlbionWBA
  • J. Rodriguez (7')
  • J. Rodriguez (11')
  • J. Matip (45'+2' og)

Prematch Stats

Liverpool Recent Form

Mon 22 Jan 2018
Sun 14 Jan 2018
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Sat 20 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Sun 31 Dec 2017

Liverpool vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Wed 13 Dec 2017
Sun 16 Apr 2017
Sat 22 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!