Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Goodison Park
Attendance: 0
EVEEverton
  • O. Niasse (70')
15:00 GMT1-1 West Bromwich AlbionWBA
  • J. Rodriguez (7')

Prematch Stats

Everton Recent Form

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

West Bromwich Albion Recent Form

Sat 06 Jan 2018
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Everton vs West Bromwich Albion Recent Head to Heads

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 11 Mar 2017
Sat 20 Aug 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sat, 2018-08-18 14:30
P GD Pts Form
0 Liverpool LIV 1 4 3 Win
1 Chelsea CHE 1 3 3 Win
2 AFC Bournemouth BOU 1 2 3 Win
3 Crystal Palace CRY 1 2 3 Win
4 Manchester City MCI 1 2 3 Win
5 Watford WAT 1 2 3 Win
6 Manchester United MUN 1 1 3 Win
7 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 1 1 3 Win
8 Everton EVE 1 0 1 Draw
9 Wolverhampton Wanderers WOL 1 0 1 Draw
10 Burnley BUR 1 0 1 Draw
11 Southampton SOU 1 0 1 Draw
12 Newcastle United NEW 2 -1 1 Loss
13 Cardiff City CAR 2 -2 1 Loss
14 Leicester City LEI 1 -1 0 Loss
15 Arsenal ARS 1 -2 0 Loss
16 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 1 -2 0 Loss
17 Fulham FUL 1 -2 0 Loss
18 Huddersfield Town HUD 1 -3 0 Loss
19 West Ham United WHU 1 -4 0 Loss

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!