Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 20 Jan 2018
Turf Moor
Attendance: 0
BURBurnley 15:00 GMT0-1 Manchester UnitedMUN
  • A. Martial (54')

Prematch Stats

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 13 Jan 2018
Sat 06 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Manchester United Recent Form

Mon 15 Jan 2018
Fri 05 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017

Burnley vs Manchester United Recent Head to Heads

Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sun 23 Apr 2017
Sat 29 Oct 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!