Primary tabs

Premier League (EPL) 2017/18
Sat 13 Jan 2018
Selhurst Park
Attendance: 0
CRYCrystal Palace
  • B. Sako (21')
15:00 GMT1-0 BurnleyBUR

Prematch Stats

Crystal Palace Recent Form

Tue 02 Jan 2018
Sun 31 Dec 2017
Thu 28 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Burnley Recent Form

Sat 06 Jan 2018
Mon 01 Jan 2018
Sat 30 Dec 2017
Tue 26 Dec 2017
Sat 23 Dec 2017

Crystal Palace vs Burnley Recent Head to Heads

Sun 10 Sep 2017
Sat 29 Apr 2017
Sat 05 Nov 2016

Help support our site

Make a quick & secure donation for any amount you think the site is worth and help keep us developing and improving the site. Any donations are greatly appreciated!

EPL Table

Premier League Table 2017/18 updated: Sun, 2018-06-24 21:00
P GD Pts Form
0 Arsenal ARS 0 0 0
1 AFC Bournemouth BOU 0 0 0
2 Brighton & Hove Albion BRI 0 0 0
3 Burnley BUR 0 0 0
4 Cardiff City 0 0 0
5 Chelsea CHE 0 0 0
6 Crystal Palace CRY 0 0 0
7 Everton EVE 0 0 0
8 Fulham 0 0 0
9 Huddersfield Town HUD 0 0 0
10 Leicester City LEI 0 0 0
11 Liverpool LIV 0 0 0
12 Manchester City MCI 0 0 0
13 Manchester United MUN 0 0 0
14 Newcastle United NEW 0 0 0
15 Southampton SOU 0 0 0
16 Tottenham Hotspur TOT 0 0 0
17 Watford WAT 0 0 0
18 West Ham United WHU 0 0 0
19 Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 0 0

About EPLFixtureToday.com

EPL Fixtures Today provides you with a comprehensive and up-to-date list of upcoming fixtures involving English Premier League Football (EPL) teams. We also provide stats, previews, results & EPL goal & match highlights.

We cover The FA Cup, EFL Cup, The UEFA Champions League & The UEFA Europa League. If you're a Premier League fan this is the place for you!!!